GEORGIA FOUNDATION FOR EARLY CARE + LEARNING BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Amy M. Jacobs

Board Chair, Georgia Foundation for Early Care and Learning Commissioner, Georgia Department of Early Care and Learning

Coy Bowles

Vice Chair, Georgia Foundation for Early Care and Learning
Zac Brown Band

Ann Cramer

Secretary, Georgia Foundation for Early Care and Learning

Haley Allison

Georgia Lottery Corporation

Susannah Balish

Cox Communications

Stephanie Blank

Naserian Foundation

Tamara Brock

Georgia Power Company

Tim Cairl

Metro Atlanta Chamber

Katie Dempsey

Representative, Georgia General Assembly

Malcolm Mitchell

Share the Magic Foundation

Dr. Noris Price

Baldwin County Board of Education

Brandon Reese

Motion Picture Association